top of page

Boutique chalets
in the heart of Kaprun

With only 6 chalets & 2 apartments, our Dorfchalets are perfect for anyone who is looking for something authentic and individual on holiday - away from mass & standard. In an Austrian style with a boutique character, we have furnished the holiday homes with great attention to detail. Whether the Marshall Bluetooth Box, the Danish oven or the many natural materials (wood, stone, linen, loden cloth), each chalet has its own charm. 

One thing is for sure, you will find everything a holidaymaker's heart desires, from the well-equipped kitchen to cozy sun terraces to the lovingly designed inner courtyard with beanbags, chairs and benches for chatting and spending time.

And in addition to personally tailored tips for the region, we will tell you the most secret places, the best huts, the most beautiful hiking trails and ski runs in what is probably the most beautiful region in the Alps and make your holiday unforgettable!

With us you feel like at home, just yours #homeawayfromhome. 

In the direct booking via our website is of course only available for you the best price  you can use our Tauern SPA Best Friends Advantage on the day of arrival and departure (until 3 p.m.), on departure you will also receive a small gift! 

Our chalets

8_Esstisch.jpg

Chalet Alma

80 m2  | max  👤👤👤👤👤  

from €175 per night

11_Schlafzimmer1_EG.jpg

Chalet Berta

95 m2  | max  👤👤👤👤👤👤  

from €245 per night

10_Loungeecke.jpg

Chalet Cenzi

95 m2  | max  👤👤👤👤👤👤  

from €245 per night

10_Bett.jpg

Chalet Erni

40 m2  | max  👤👤  

from €95 per night

5_Essecke_Ofen.jpg

Chalet Dora

70 m2  | max  👤👤👤👤  

from €175 per night

7_Wohn-Schlafzimmer.jpg

Chalet Lausi

45 m2  | max  👤👤 👤

from €125 per night

About us

We are a Salzburg family with roots in Zell am See, who have already traveled to the most remote places in the world to find out again and again how beautiful it actually is "at home - Dahoam". With the Dorfchalets Kaprun we have fulfilled a small dream and the opportunity to show our guests the beauty of our home

To play, press and hold the enter key. To stop, release the enter key.

press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom

News & Stories

bottom of page

Boutique Chalets
im Herzen von Kaprun

Mit nur 6 Chalets & 2 Appartements sind unsere Dorfchalets perfekt für jeden, der auch im Urlaub das Authentische & Individuelle sucht - abseits von Masse & Standard. Im Austrian Stil mit Boutique Charakter haben wir die Ferienhäuser mit ganz viel Liebe zum Detail eingerichtet. Egal ob die Marshall Bluetooth Box, der dänische Ofen oder die vielen Naturmaterialien (Holz, Stein, Leinen, Loden), jedes Chalet hat seinen ganz eigenen Charme. 

Eines ist sicher, du findest alles was das Urlauberherz begehrt, von der top eingerichteten Küche über gemütliche Sonnenterrassen bis hin zum liebevoll gestalteten Innenhof mit Sitzsäcken, Stühlen und Bänken zum Plaudern und Zeit verbringen.

Und neben persönlich zugeschnittene Tipps für die Region, verraten wir dir die geheimsten Plätze, die besten Hütten, die schönsten Wanderwege & Skiabfahrten der wohl schönsten Region der Alpen und machen deinen Urlaub so unvergesslich!

Bei uns fühlst du dich wie zu Hause, eben dein #homeawayfromhome.

PS. Bei der Direktbuchung über unsere Website gibt's für dich natürlich nur den besten Preis & du kannst am An- & Abreisetag (bis 15 Uhr) unsere Tauern SPA Best Friends Voreile nutzen, bei Abreise gibts auch noch ein kleines Geschenk dazu! 

Unsere Chalets

8_Esstisch.jpg

Chalet Alma

80 m2  | max  👤👤👤👤👤 

ab € 175 pro Nacht

11_Schlafzimmer1_EG.jpg

Chalet Berta

95 m2  | max  👤👤👤👤👤👤 

ab € 245 pro Nacht

10_Loungeecke.jpg

Chalet Cenzi

95 m2  | max  👤👤👤👤👤👤 

ab € 245 pro Nacht

10_Bett.jpg

Chalet Erni

40 m2  | max  👤👤 

ab € 95 pro Nacht

5_Essecke_Ofen.jpg

Chalet Dora

70 m2  | max  👤👤👤👤 

ab € 175 pro Nacht

7_Wohn-Schlafzimmer.jpg

Chalet Lausi

45 m2  | max  👤👤👤

ab € 125 pro Nacht

Über Uns

Wir sind eine Salzburger Familie mit Wurzeln in Zell am See, die schon an die entlegensten Orte dieser Welt gereist ist, um immer wieder festzustellen wie schön es eigentlich "Dahoam" ist. Mit den Dorfchalets Kaprun haben wir uns einen kleinen Traum erfüllt und die Möglichkeit unseren Gästen die Schönheit unserer Heimat zu zeigen.

To play, press and hold the enter key. To stop, release the enter key.

press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom